This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
HumQ: Algebra!

I like the idea of constraining crews within affil[…]

1EFQ - Celebrating 30 Years

[Kli] USS Enterprise (D) [Bor] Phlox [Car] Miles[…]

Tribble Tremors

Thanks! Put me down for a Zoom. I made my first vi[…]

Taken Prisoner

I would say it can be unique or [Univ] .