This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
Devoras + multiple kills

When is a once per trigger, so you'd get one for[…]

Reminder that MN's Regionals will be happening in […]

Card of the Day: Venoxis

[Rom] 2 Venoxis [Stf] [Pa] Reman •Engineer[…]

Is there any way to time travel in this format[…]