This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
1EFQ: Game of two halves

Honestly, I don’t think I’ve re[…]

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy birthday to @Takket ! :D :thumbsup: […]

Opponents turn

Remodulation