This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

I think the rules are pretty clear about this but […]

2024 1E Michigan Regional

I only play 2E, so I would be out.

Just catching up with the conversation, which has […]

Final update for the weekend: Michael Van Breeme[…]