This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 - Alpha Quadrant
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
1EFQ - Celebrating 30 Years

Well, "bookend" implies and end to somet[…]

I don't see Engage the Borg as all that play[…]


When i think of an awesome bloke who has a birth[…]

If Sarek carries one rifle in each hand, like the […]