This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

What about Voyager-only Warp Speed constructed? Th[…]

My "other": A sealed I've played once […]

No problem. Thanks for having me. :)

Kirstie Alley is gone. https://breaking911.com/k[…]