This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
Borg Enterprise

Depends whether the download provides a destinatio[…]

looking for a battle deck

JkKaiser has some great videos, period, but he's o[…]

February 2024 ID Draft

Since we are a 4-player event with 3 rounds, t[…]

Derna Perimeter

think of it this way; if the text was "unless[…]