This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 - Alpha Quadrant
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
MN 2023 Gatherings

I may have some difficulty getting two Saturdays[…]

Espionage mission with Ferengi

Wait, are you saying I should read the whole card […]


Happy birthday to @Marquetry and @ikeya !

I'm heading out Saturday morning with James. Expec[…]