This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

I must say there's a part of me that misses things[…]

Looking at the 2 incoming sets, I see at least 3 c[…]

Fourth play engine in a Hirogen deck

I have used Cyrus Redblock consistently in my […]

Website bad for mobile

now, I am not sure what happened in this particula[…]