This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 - Alpha Quadrant
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

Sooo ... - Unterkunft gebucht [check] - Bahnticke[…]

Definition of "Kill"

Yes, Nineteen of Twenty is sad that Distributio[…]

Deck ownership?

In the Deck Creator (either basic or premium[…]


Happy birthday to @Alphajemmie !