This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
February 2024 ID Draft

Since we are a 4-player event with 3 rounds, t[…]

Borg Enterprise

Hello Can my drones download Equipment while onboa[…]

Derna Perimeter

think of it this way; if the text was "unless[…]

Mirror activates to score points. It's a conditi[…]