This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
Website bad for mobile

On the other claw, the 1E search looks like it'[…]

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy Birthday to the most recent Catwoman, Zoe […]

On my third opponent for round one and he isn&rsqu[…]

Sykes FW Bargar 100-30. Good Game, sir! Good luck[…]