This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?

Come play tonight! https://www.trekcc.org/tournam[…]

Hell, I'll play along... Draw 1. Play Expedient […]

I got the full win 100 - 75 against Danny.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy birthday to @Indyguy1183 !