It's all about the game. Join a local league and play early, and play often. Check standings, track progress, and more inside.

For more details about this tournament, to pre-register, or to view results, click here

User avatar
Online OP Coordinator
By pfti (Jon Carter)
 - Online OP Coordinator
 -  
Praetor
1E American National Champion 2020
1E British National Champion 2020
2E The Neutral Zone Regional Champion 2021
#541296
Feel the love of this pre-Valentines one day event.

Games start:
Pacific/Honolulu: 7:00 AM
America/Los_Angeles: 9:00 AM
America/Phoenix: 10:00 AM
America/Chicago: 11:00 AM
America/New_York: 12:00 PM
America/Toronto: 12:00 PM
Europe/London: 5:00 PM
Europe/Amsterdam: 6:00 PM
Europe/Berlin: 6:00 PM
Africa/Johannesburg: 7:00 PM
Asia/Manila: 1:00 AM
Australia/Brisbane: 3:00 AM
Pacific/Auckland: 6:00 AM
User avatar
Online OP Coordinator
By pfti (Jon Carter)
 - Online OP Coordinator
 -  
Praetor
1E American National Champion 2020
1E British National Champion 2020
2E The Neutral Zone Regional Champion 2021
#542339
Come Join Ben and I for some good HOF trek this saturday

afraid your favorite card will retire, give it another go before it does!
User avatar
Online OP Coordinator
By pfti (Jon Carter)
 - Online OP Coordinator
 -  
Praetor
1E American National Champion 2020
1E British National Champion 2020
2E The Neutral Zone Regional Champion 2021
#542836
We lost ben! Last call for players, otherwise this will get rescheduled

So, I have heard from @Caretaker's Guest that […]

The 2 copy limit for cards acting as dilemmas was […]

And there's sincerely no easier way in the CC to […]

"You may not play"

You are correct. Retroactive text would appear as […]