- New Member
 -  
#556536
Hi all.
This came up during a game the other night, thought I'd ask of your take on it if you think this could be correct or not.
Let's say where playing Open Format (OF), where anyone can complete anyone's missions regardless of the point box. (I know OTF restricts opponents' mission attempts unless points are equal to or more than 40). So, playing OF, my opponent (playing Romulan)(I'm playing Borg) attempts to do my "Expose Covert Supply"
(https://www.trekcc.org/1e/cardimages/pr ... supply.gif), and fails to complete the dilemmas under this mission. At this point, the Romulan Away Team is stopped. Romulan turn ends. Would I be correct in thinking that at this point, I could then play "Assimilate Homeworld" (https://www.trekcc.org/1e/cardimages/er ... orldFC.jpg) targeting the same mission, scout said mission (completing uncompleted dilemmas), Probe (via "Service the Collective") (https://www.trekcc.org/1e/cardimages/ef ... ective.gif) and succeed, claiming all Romulans for the hive, etc, etc, as well as assimilating Qo'noS.
Would this action be allowed??
Thoughts??
Thank you in advance. :)

This makes no difference on the card itself (becau[…]

I actually think NeuDominion might be an interes[…]

Is the Q still up to date? Probably. Or at le[…]

Playgroup: Oregon

I believe @Maelwys or @MidnightLich or @Kam[…]