Discuss all of your questions, concerns, comments and ideas about Second Edition.
User avatar
Second Edition Design Manager
By The Guardian (Richard New)
 - Second Edition Design Manager
 -  
2E World Quarter-Finalist 2021
#563066
Not with the single interrupt. Cards referencing an unmodified "personnel" do so in the singular sense. Shall We Not Revenge? targets one personnel. You could, however, use two copies (assuming the Anthro and Diplo weren't supplied by the same personnel) and pay the cost of each.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy birthday to sandy!

my playgroup is the online meta. arguably much mor[…]

2E Online Peldor Joi Event?

Alright, so let's get this party started! We have […]

1E Online Peldor Joi Event?

Alright, so let's get this party started! We have […]