This forums is for questions, answers, and discussion about First Edition rules, formats, and expansions.
 
 - Alpha Quadrant
 -  
1E The Void Regional Champion 2022
#586192
If I have Crell Moset and I use his ability to discard a personal in play, to play a Cardassian and draw 2 cards and the personal I choose is a Cardassian hologram, while I have Holographic Settlement also in play, does the discarded hologram return to my hand to be played via Moset? Does discard from play = deactivated?
Good and Bad: The 40s

Thank you. These questions form a much better basi[…]

The increase to staffing on the new Vulcan land[…]

Military Protectorate

it does because it is not a facility and it is all[…]

Designers are always trying to give the player[…]