What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2020-12-19 - 03:00 PM
1E Constructed tournament - 2020 Austrian National
(League Event - Saturday Online Trek)
# of Rounds:4
Entry Fee:
Status:Completed
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Complete - All cards
Rules:Official (OTF) - The preferred rules for all [1E] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:N
Pre-registration Required:N
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Julius Melhardt
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: JAZZLAND
Address: Franz-Josefs-Kai 29
1010 Wien
Austria
Other Information: AUSTRIAN NATIONAL (PLAYED ONLINE), Skype and Lackey required (and proper beverages)

Pacific/Honolulu: 3:00 AM
America/Los_Angeles: 6:00 AM
America/Phoenix: 6:00 AM
America/Chicago: 8:00 AM
America/New_York: 9:00 AM
America/Toronto: 9:00 AM
Europe/London: 2:00 PM
Africa/Johannesburg: 3:00 PM
Europe/Amsterdam: 3:00 PM
Europe/Berlin: 3:00 PM
Australia/Brisbane: 11:00 PM
Pacific/Auckland: 1:00 AM
Tournament Results
MPsPlayer NameVPsSoSDiff.CVP
Tournament Winner1Federation24Michael Van Breemen $country1334Five-Year Communicator
220Niall Matthew 1332Rikers Kitchen Nightmares
3Federation16Christian 1328
Random Prize4MaquisKCA16Paddy Tye 11KCALB
5Klingon14Gerald Sieber 1034Ancient Klingons TNG
6Borg14Jon Carter $country1031(Not) A Borg Battle Deck
7RomulanFederation14Julius Melhardt 839Romulan Krach-BUMM
Random Prize8Klingon14Helmuth Auberger 834
910Martin Felber 7
10Starfleet10Sebastian Kirstein 3