What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2020-08-10 - 12:00 PM
1E Constructed tournament - 2020 Online Event
# of Rounds:3
Entry Fee:FREE!
Status:Completed
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Complete - All cards
Rules:Official (OTF) - The preferred rules for all [1E] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:N
Pre-registration Required:N
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Jon Carter
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Online
Address: The DOJO - High Atop Ancient Mt. Fuji, Japan.
Other Information: >> Welcome to the (Not) An Online World Championship series co-sponsored by The Dojo! <<

>> 1e SIDE EVENT <<

The_Dojo_Logo



• This tournament starts at 12:00pm EST, on August 10th and will be a TRADITIONAL WEEKLY EVENT.
• This will be an affiliation draft event.
• We will use bans and errata as listed in July. August errata and rules changes will not apply if they change game play
• This tournament is hosted by The Dojo, and TD’d by @Jon Carter, Pfti-sama.

The folks famous for bringing you the (Not) An Online ... series and other high-level play, are stepping forward in this, the time of social distancing, to prove that high-level play can exist ONLINE! This tournament is part of the larger Real Worldz tournament circuit. Join us!!

Sign up today to test not only your skill, but your resolve against the best players the world has to offer!

- -
• Start at:
**Pacific/Honolulu**: 6:00 AM
**America/Los_Angeles**: 9:00 AM
**America/Phoenix**: 9:00 AM
**America/Chicago**: 11:00 AM
**America/New_York**: 12:00 PM
**America/Toronto**: 12:00 PM
**Europe/London**: 5:00 PM
**Africa/Johannesburg**: 6:00 PM
**Europe/Amsterdam**: 6:00 PM
**Europe/Berlin**: 6:00 PM
**Australia/Brisbane**: 2:00 AM
**Pacific/Auckland**: 4:00 AM

- -
The Seven Capital Cities of Heaven are hidden city states spread across the world. Only once every 88 years do the cities appear on our plane of existance and merge into one, creating the Heart of Heaven. They hold the Tournament of the Heavenly Cities, in which each city sends their best warrior!

Tournament Results
Player NameVPsSoSDiff.CVP
Tournament Winner1VulcanJon Carter 12Vulcan speed kills.txt
2CardassianMichael Van Breemen 9Cardassians in 1E? I guess so...
Random Prize3FerengiNiall Matthew 621Leck Strips for Latinum
4Imperial StarfleetSebastian Kirstein 617Hail the Austrian Empire - Random Affiliation
5StarfleetJoseph Wisniewski 5Drafted Into Starfleet
6HirogenMathew McCalpin 4DQ Hiro Only Affiliation Draft