What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2021-01-16 - 10:00 AM
1E Constructed tournament - 2021 Online Event
(League Event - Saturday Online Trek)
# of Rounds:3
Entry Fee:0
Status:Completed
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Complete - All cards
Rules:Official (OTF) - The preferred rules for all [1E] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:N
Pre-registration Required:N
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Dedicated Director Jon Carter
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Online
Address: www.trekcc.org
Other Information: One Day Trek. Starts at 10am EST
Pacific/Honolulu: 5:00 AM
America/Los_Angeles: 7:00 AM
America/Phoenix: 8:00 AM
America/Chicago: 9:00 AM
America/New_York: 10:00 AM
America/Toronto: 10:00 AM
Europe/London: 3:00 PM
Europe/Amsterdam: 4:00 PM
Europe/Berlin: 4:00 PM
Africa/Johannesburg: 5:00 PM
Australia/Brisbane: 1:00 AM
Pacific/Auckland: 4:00 AM
Tournament Results
Player NameVPsSoSDiff.CVP
Tournament Winner1RomulanNiall Matthew 9FW"The Gang Broke Dee" - It's Always Sunny in the Neutral Zone
2VidiianMichael Van Breemen 9FLVidiians Need Genesis v1
3FerengiSebastian Kirstein 7Ferengi Rescue Operation
4MaquisKCAEnsign q 3!ecnaillA eht roF