What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2021-02-13 - 12:00 PM
2E Constructed tournament - 2021 Online Event
(League Event - Saturday Online Trek)
# of Rounds:3
Entry Fee:none
Status:Deleted
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Hall of Fame - Discover how the game plays after some old key cards are "retired" out of the card pool
Rules:Standard - The preferred rules for all [2E] and [TR] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:N
Pre-registration Required:N
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Jon Carter
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Online
Address: www.trekcc.org
Other Information: Pacific/Honolulu: 7:00 AM
America/Los_Angeles: 9:00 AM
America/Phoenix: 10:00 AM
America/Chicago: 11:00 AM
America/New_York: 12:00 PM
America/Toronto: 12:00 PM
Europe/London: 5:00 PM
Europe/Amsterdam: 6:00 PM
Europe/Berlin: 6:00 PM
Africa/Johannesburg: 7:00 PM
Asia/Manila: 1:00 AM
Australia/Brisbane: 3:00 AM
Pacific/Auckland: 6:00 AM