What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2021-05-08 - 10:00 AM
1E Constructed tournament - 2021 Online Event
# of Rounds:3
Entry Fee:0
Status:New
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Limited - A subset of all cards, as determined by the tournament director
Rules:Official (OTF) - The preferred rules for all [1E] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:Y
Pre-registration Required:Y
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Brian S
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Online
Address: www.trekcc.org
Other Information: START TIME
Pacific/Honolulu: 3:00 AM
America/Los_Angeles: 6:00 AM
America/Chicago: 8:00 AM
America/New_York: 9:00 AM
Europe/London: 2:00 PM
Europe/Berlin: 3:00 PM
Australia/Brisbane: 11:00 PM
Pacific/Auckland: 1:00 AM

SPECIAL RULES
* Every deck must include at least 8 cards from the Dogs of War set.
* Cards may only be played which have the Deep Space Nine property logo OR the [1E-DS9] icon. (Squeeze in those Son'a)
[In other words, if it has the DS9 property, it's good. Or, if you play the card and it has the [1E-DS9] icon, you're good.]
* All missions and sites are legal.

GENERAL RULES
* Lackey is required
* Voice communication is required (generally Skype or Discord)
* Deck lists are required

PRIZE SUPPORT
Assuming I can get my hands on a release kit, we'll have some DoW prizes. Even without the kit, I'll have other random prizes.

CAVEATS
* 4th round may be added if more than 8 participants
Pre-Registered Players
Player NameRatingOverall Rank
Michael Van Breemen179315
Niall Matthew164650
Sebastian Kirstein158484
Brian S1500274
Suden Käpälä1483465