What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2021-08-14 - 10:00 AM
1E Constructed tournament - 2021 Online Event
# of Rounds:3
Entry Fee:0
Status:New
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Complete - All cards
Rules:Official (OTF) - The preferred rules for all [1E] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:Y
Pre-registration Required:N
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Jon Carter
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Online
Address: www.trekcc.org
Other Information: One day OTF Regional!

merica/New_York
10am
America/Los_Angeles
7:00 AM
America/Chicago
9:00 AM
America/New_York
10:00 AM
Europe/London
3:00 PM
Europe/Berlin
4:00 PM
Africa/Johannesburg
4:00 PM
Europe/Moscow
5:00 PM
Australia/Perth
10:00 PM
Australia/Brisbane
12:00 AM
Pacific/Auckland
2:00 AM
Pre-Registered Players
Player NameRatingOverall Rank
Jon Carter18818
Michael Van Breemen180114
Niall Matthew163153
Sebastian Kirstein162359