What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2021-07-31 - 12:00 PM
2E Constructed tournament - 2021 Online Event
# of Rounds:3
Entry Fee:0
Status:Completed
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Hall of Fame - Discover how the game plays after some old key cards are "retired" out of the card pool
Rules:Standard - The preferred rules for all [2E] and [TR] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:Y
Pre-registration Required:N
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Jon Carter
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Online
Address: www.trekcc.org
Other Information: Hall of Fame 1 Day regional
America/New_York
12pm
America/Los_Angeles
9:00 AM
America/Chicago
11:00 AM
America/New_York
12:00 PM
Europe/London
5:00 PM
Europe/Berlin
6:00 PM
Africa/Johannesburg
6:00 PM
Europe/Moscow
7:00 PM
Australia/Perth
12:00 AM
Australia/Brisbane
2:00 AM
Pacific/Auckland
4:00 AM
Tournament Results
Player NameVPsSoSDiff.CVP
Tournament Winner1DominionMichael Van Breemen 12Brown Speed
2TOSBenjamin Liebich 9Mehrsamige Huelsenfruechte und Marshmelonen
3TNGJon Carter 6TNG_Dissidents_HOF.txt