What's New Dashboard Articles Forums Achievements Tournaments Player Map The Promenade Volunteers About Us Site Index
Tournament Page
Login / Create Account
2008-07-26 - 10:00 AM
2E Constructed tournament - 2008 European Continentals Day One
# of Rounds:7
Entry Fee:25 EUR
Format:Constructed - Players build their decks prior to the event.
Card Pool:Complete - All cards
Rules:Standard - The preferred rules for all [2E] and [TR] events.
Special Scenario: -
Decklist Required:Y
Pre-registration Required:N
Discuss this Event
Location and Contact Information
Tournament Director: Thorsten Wanek
Contact Phone #: Please login to view contact information.
Contact Email: Please login to view contact information.
Host Venue: Steigenberger Hotel Sanssouci
Steigenberger Hotel Sanssouci
Alle nach Sanssouci 1
14471 Potsdam / BERLIN
Other Information: More information and special rooms rates available soon on www-open-cards.com!
Tournament Results
1BorgVladimir Vrbata $country19
2BorgJohannes Klarhauser $country18103Regeneration EC 2008
3TNGJirka Paska $country1898Lakota Cadets
4BorgSebastian Kirstein $country17103
5DominionUnjustly Banned $country1793
6Stepan Kadlec $country1784
7Terok NorTyler Fultz $country16103
8Jan Rohacek $country1690
9VoyagerTobias Rausmann $country15100
10Jens Beilstein $country1598
11BorgTony Gammell $country1597
12Fergus O'Shea $country1595
13Michael Mittelstedt $country1589
14TNGThomas Schneider $country1586Vineyard Genesis - EC Version
15Derek Barry 1490
16Christian Volkwein 1483
17Lars Flitter $country1478
18Sandra Wanek $country1477
19RomulanTerok NorOliver Thust $country1393
20Peter van der Helm $country1386
21Auwerd Bijker $country1383
22BajoranTobias Gmeiner $country1382
23VoyagerSoren Ramme Nielsen $country1380Will You Marry Me
24Steve Upton $country1286
25Ulf Benjes $country1281
26Matthias Herath 1277
27Carsten Hartmann 1183
28CardassianJens Petritzki $country1181
29DS9-EarthNon-AlignedWilliam Hoskin $country1177
30Tiemo Mittelstedt 1172
31DS9Peter H. Møller $country1171Wormhole Runabout (EC2008)
32Daniel Sinner 10
33Paolo Rubano 9
34Thomas Vorwerk $country7